General Chair

Dr. B. N. Chaudhari
Dr. Y. S. Rao


Dr. Sujata Kulkarni   


Prof. K. T. V. Talele,


Organizing committee

Technical Program Committee

Publication Committee

Dr. R. R. Sawant,

Chair Technical Program Committee

Dr. Anant Nimkar,

Co-Chair Technical Program Committee

Dr. Rajendra Sutar,

Chair Publication Committee

Dr. Prasenjit Bhavathankar

Co-Chair Publication Committee

Finance Committee

Industry Relation Committee

Dr. Rita Das,

Chair, Finance Committee

Dr. Preeti Jani,

Co-Chair Finance Committee

Dr. Dhananjay R. Kalbande

Chair Industry Relation

Dr. Reena Sonkusare,

Co-Chair, Industry Relation Committee

Registration / Logistics support Committee

Publicity Committee

Dr. Radha Shankarmani

Chair, Registration committee

Dr. Sukanya Kulkarni,

Co-Chair, Registration Committee

Dr.  Pooja Raundale,

Chair, Publicity Committee

Dr Deepak Karia,

Co-Chair, Publicity Committee

Sponsorship Committee

Logistic Support Committee

Dr. Surendra Rathod

Chair, Sponsorship Committee

Dr.Sudhir Dhage

Co- Chair Sponsorship Committee

Dr. D. M. Patil

Chair Logistic Support Committee

Dr. Amol Deshpande

Co-Chair Chair Logistic Support Committee


Dr. Aarti M. Karande

Chair Webmaster

Mr. Shrikant Goswami

Co-Chair Webmaster

Promotion & Outreach Committee(POC)

Chris Chukwunyere

Founder at 24Karats Marriage Network, Abuja

Dr. Dilum De Silva

Software Engineer at PickMe, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Ebenezer Bonyah

Senior Lecturer at Mathematics Lecturer, Kumasi Technical University, Kumasi, Ghana

Tasnim Binte Shawkat

Assistant Professor at Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology (RUET), Dhaka, Bangladesh
MD Committee member at IEEE Region 10

Tharindu Lakshan  Yasarathna

Lecturer at University of Kelaniya, SriLanka

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Alwksandar Mastilovic

Research Assistant, Faculty of Technical Sciences University in Novi Sad, East Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovin

IEEE Internet of Things Standards Steering Committee, Member at IEEE

Dr.  Huynh Thanh Binh

Huynh Thi Thanh Binh is Associate Professor and Vice Dean of the School of Information and Communication Technology (SoICT)HUST – Ha Noi University of Science & Technology, Hanoi Vietnam
IEEE R10, Chair, Student Activities

Dr. Takako Hashimoto

Vice President, Professor, Chiba University of Commerce, JAPAN
Director, Institute of Economic Research, Chiba University of Commerce, JAPAN
Chair of IEEE MGA Membership Recruitment and Recovery committee.