Advisory Committee


Dr. R. Sesha Iyer

Professor SPJIMR, Mumbai

Advisory Chair

Dr. B.Satyanarayana

Scientific Officer (G)
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

Dr.  Akinori Nishihara

Professor Emeritus & Designated Professor at Tokyo Institute of Technology
A member of IEEE Board of Directors as Region 10 Director (2019-2020)
Specialties: Signal Processing, Educational Technology

Dr.  Celia Shahnaz

Professor, Department of EEE, BUET, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section
Member, IEEE New Initiative Committee
Chair, Women in SIGHT Working Group
Member, IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS) Women in Signal Processing Committee

Dr. Datchakorn Tancharoen

Director at IEEE Thailand Section
Director at ET Innovation Center, Bangkok
CIO at Daywork Consulting, Bangkok
Director at ABK&AOTS, Thailand

Dr. Dejan Milojicic

Software Systems Engineer at Hewlett Packard Enterprise, California, USA
Specialties: Cloud Computing, Service Management, Support Automation, Distributed and Systems Software

Dr.Ishaq Unwala

University of Houston Clear Lake, Houston

Dr. Macario Gayeta

Professor, University Reserach Scholar, & Intl Reviewer at University of the East Caloocan, Manila, Phillipines
Scientific Board Ed, Turkey, Italy, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Phils, Indonesia, univ researcher, PhD IHTM, LPU Batangas

Dr. Ong Chang Yi

Professor at Hongik University, Seoul, Korea
IEEE Seoul Section Chair(2017-18)
Research area is focused on photonic devices such as LEDs, solar cells, and LDs for optical communications.

Dr. Pao-Ann Hsiung

Vice Director, Indo-Taiwan Joint Research Centre
Director, Smart Living Technology Research Centre
Professor at National Chung Cheng University, Chaiyai, Taiwan

Dr. Purnima M     

Infocomm Technology Cluster (SIT@NYP), Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Dr. Timothy Jung

Director at Creative AR and VR Hub, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK.
Director Smart Living Technology Research Center at National Chung Cheng University.
Professor at National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Vincenzo Piuri     

Region 8 Director Elect 2021
Professor , University of Milano, Italy

Dr. Vinod Shukla         

Program Leader Amity University , UAE

Dr. Ashok  Pundir

NITIE, Mumbai

Mr. Sathish Kulkarni 

TATA Consultancy Services, Mumbai

Dr. Shashi Bhushan 

Professor, ITDEPAT

Dr. Siddhartha SenGupta 

TCS and Adjunct Professor IIT Bombay

Dr. Valsa B

Deputy Director General, Systems Reliability at Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, Thiruvananthapuram

Dr. Mohuya Chakraborty

Dean (Faculty Development) and Professor of the department of Information Technology, Institute of Engineering

Management (IEM), Kolkata.

Head of Human Resource Development Centre (HRDC), IEM

Dr. Tran Khai Thien

Founder/CEO at 4P Software Company Ltd.

Lecturer at HUFLIT-Ho Chi Minh City University of Foreign Languages – Information Technology, Vietnam

Steering Committee

Dr. B. B. Ahuja               

Director, Professor, College of engineering Pune

Dr. J.W.Bakal  

Professor & Principal, Shivajirao Jondhale college of Engineering, President of IETE

Dr. Kushal Tuckley

Chairman and Director R&D, AGV Systems, Mumbai and Adjourn Professor IIT Mumbai

Dr. Pdmaja Joshi 

CDAC, Senior Director

Dr Sanjay Pawar           

Principal, SNDT University, Mumbai

Dr. Saurabh Mehta     

TPAC chair, IEEE Bombay section, Professor, VIT Mumbai

Dr. Sudhakar Mande 

Professor, Don Bosco Institute of Technology Mumbai

Dr. U. V. Kulkarni

Professor, SGGS Nanded

Dr. Udhay Pandit   

Professor, SFIT, Mumbai

Vikrant Sankhe

Secretary, IET Mumbai Network Oil and Gas Buisness